Some peopl believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters (such as food, clothes and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matter that affect them. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Sparring views among parents about bring up children ceaselessly become hot issues. Some people consider that granting permit to younster for making decision in life such as determining provision, garments, even creation will being a self-centred person, while others oppose this because Make decisions according to their wishes will effective to erecting positiv energy in their life. I will examine both viewpoints and convey the opinion.

Liberating youngster in social life to determine their way is the best way to set up spirit in their life. In other words, through this methods, many youngster become smart people to solving problem and Become a responsible leader. For instance, Maudy Ayunda is one of the best influencer in Indonesia and she deserved a lot of awards, few years ago she told in public that since she child her parents always asked herself to made a decision and as a result now she can handle everything even she free to selected what she want to do such as want to eat something, use wear, and sometimes she got feature to went some destination. Thats why, each matter come to life is easily to settle it because parents put big trust in life to tackle all troubles.

On the other hand, not everyone agrees to let their child make a choice by their self. Moreover, majority of people fear if their child will become someone that only thinking about their self without caring situation around them. Furthermore, majority of rich their life has been organised by their parents until just following the path that his parents created. As illustration, Rafthar derived from rich family and he has baby sitter to organised all he need such as his food, and his food was settled by his parrents correspond to option by his parents. So, sometimes child will intricate to grasp some condition in their environment.

To conclude, children have the right to make choices in their lives. In my opinion, combination between this statements is the best methods to yields youngster that can give big impact to next generation.