Today's schools should teach their students how to survive financially in the world today.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowdays education centre demanded to give knowledge about survival of financial in this earth. I completely disagree with this statement and think that the best way to young children for life not based on financial but in another methods.

First of all, the pupil is dependents of their parents. Every perents in the world have a milliom dream and put on the shoulder of their child and everything the child want their parents will give it. Moreover, the parents want to being the best parents in the world and because of that they are wan't their children thinking about money or something that can make depression. For instance, several of child want to have a lot money and get by their self, but their parents not granted, my cousin was very wealth and she always said she want to be independent woman, on the other hand her parents always said what she want just tell them the reason why her parents do this because they want her child become a smart people and sucsess in future. That's why when pupil decide to study in some school theory about money is important but don't encourage them to do it.

Secondly, children should be focus with their leason. Even if the child have a lot of money those achieved by their self that can guarantee if they are not focus in school. In other words, they only thinking about money and busy with their activity to get money, consequently their study being left behind. For example, when i in primary school i have many friend with different characters, at that time my friend skipping class without reason in the fact she exist in centre city to sell toys it means she prefer to worked than studied, it is one of the most reason why parents forbid their son or daughter to get some job when they are during at school because that make not concentrate. Thus, know about financial is very important for prompt welfare of life but the time is not perfect when the pupil at school, we can tell to them about money but only a bit and don't to much because the impact can changed their mindset.

In conclusion, in the world many ways to survival without mitigating Loss of time that should be used to seek knowledge.