Many psychologists believe that social media is the main reason for stress of people in the modern life. Do you agree?

Social networks play a vital role in human life. Majority of psychologist claimed that social networks is the main factors being cause of appearance stress. I totally agree with this notion and think that social networks encourage someone to do more activities in online that offline.

First of all, make mental health became interfered. In other words, majority of social networks usage is juveniles, from this activity made forgot all of jobs must be done. Moreover, addicted by social networks is the best reason why people less interaction by visual and tend to quiet and become introvert person. For instance, survey conducted in National Institute of Mental Health declared that using social networks have capable to increasing risk of disruption in teenagers. Thats why the impact of social networks will give effect to social life on society members foremost juveniles.

Secondly, habit to use gadget created emotional of someone can not control. Spend a lot of time on gadget screen will make people to disagreeable without reason clearly. On the other hand, they prefer to invent some socialization by online than interface as a result communication among people was disappeared. For example, a psychologist said that relationship that appear in social networks can not to made indulgence from emotional side, ultimately level of depression more highest than usual. Thus, frequency of someone use electronic tools will make emotional of someone changes relatively.

To conclude, sophistication of internet as evidence that majority of human more obsessed than doing activities in real life.