Some people believe that children's leisure time activities must be educational otherwise they are waste of their time. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowdays, life of yongster became not effective because nothing direction from the parents. Majority of parents considered that youngster should be guzzle to do positive activities such as increasing ability in education. I totally agree with this notion and think that youngster must be controlled by their parrents to filling spare time.

First of all, education activities will able to sharpen their ability for think critically and analytically. In other words, in a long life, learning that their get at home when they filling spare time with positive activities will help them to determine their future. Capacity of their ability will stand in different level than their friends. For instance, curently, many games devised by professional in this field, they made online games with different feature and with distinct model, as a result their intellectual became honed such as onet game. Thus, youngster deprive their time with education and when mature they will think if a lot of positive impact that they gather in childhood life.

Secondly, sometimes youngster feel bored with their activities, so, the parrents have important role to arouse their spirit. Moreover, parents must have unique way to make them not boring for study. Many methods that can used by parrents to assist youngster upgrade their energy. For example, any games with the name is sudoku and jigsaw, this games have exaggerate to developing ability in numeracy and solve problems. Ultimately, they spend more time to play this game and as a result their brain will fill with education.

To conclude, parents have responsible to pay attention for youngster growth.