Working long hours causes a great deal of stress and can be very bad for one's health. VinMec’s top management must find a way to reduce this type of stress. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Each medial staff need a lot of rest to recovery a health and lose many time to working have bad effect in life such as stress, therefore, manager of VinMec hospital should find some best strategic to reduce stress in staff, this problem not only in VinMect, while all hospital in world. I agree with this opinion and think that head of hospital must be concern about sanity staff.

Firstly, when doctor or nurse work for a long time with the emphasis situation, many of them will decrease their ability as a result from fatigue and feeling not good. Moreover, bad feel will be generating bad work because mood of someone have impact in job. Highest exhaustion make job being disorganized. For instance, when doctor have surgery for a long time, they feel tired because their energy was absorded and they need to take a rest to recovery their health, concentration and intered to work again. Thus, someone can not focus in bad feel and will cutting ability of someone.

Secondly, when medial staff in stress condition because of their time to rest was vanished, it is will give effect to their patients. This situation can harm the quality of staff service. The consequences is make something not common sense. For example, my cousin was became victim from abuse word a nurse, i dont know for certain what was the matter of her, but i think it peak in stress. Thats why manager of hospital should care about their staff.

To conclude, in my opinion, environment of stress will transfer the situation to surrounding particularly to patients.