Reading story books is better for children than watching television or playing computer games.Do you agree or disagree?

It is widely held by the vast majority of individuals that reading a tale book is better for offspring to compare to other methods namely, watching television and play computer games. Notwithstanding, I am thoroughly in agreement with the advocates of that school of thought because reading habit not only benefits for learning new vocabulary and grammar but also enhances children creativities as well as imagination arena.

In my perception, the preponderant reason for reading stories help for lexical resources and improve grammar have their justification. The reasoning is much likely due to the fact that if children read the handbook, it increases their ability to understand the new word as well as grammar structure. For instance, most of fiction and non-fiction books are written by renewed authors who are well aware of complex method which will helpful for progenies. As a result, they can store new knowledge and advanced structure in their treasure.

Another reason to support my viewpoint is that adopt creatives and imagination skills. In other words, reading paperback not only improves the creativity of children but also imagination capacity. Consequently, children can easily understand about competition skill which uses in stories. To illustrate, A survey has been shown in the time of India, reported that 70% of offspring can easily clear many exams due to their reading habit of books.

In conclusion, having explored two standpoints, I consent to the hilt two reading stories is much better than other resources such as playing video games and watching television. It is conspicuous that learning from books is better due to rising more information.