Reasons to join colleges or univeraities

Colleges or universities are foundational stones of modern world. Educational institutes play integral role to shape the modern world and people's life. Individuals join colleges or universities with various desires and expectations. This essay deals with the purpose of people to join college and university along with my opinion.

What are the reasons people join college or university? I believe that the want of different life experience, career preparation, gaining knowledge etc. are the main purpose of individuals to attend educational institutes.

Colleges and universities have a deep impact on many individuals life's. Colleges or universities are like a set stage for many individuals to show talent or skills and raising this talent to maximum levels. However educational institutes organize various types of tournaments or competitions at various levels with the help of governments to encourage students. For example, every year Indian government arrange various competitions like sports, dance, arts, singing etc. Between colleges and universities at different levels.

Furthermore, different kind of people, with different background, from different corners of the nation and maybe few international students attend colleges and universities. Interaction with the different kind of people help students to understand the different cultures and respect view-point of other people's. Moreover, intercourse with different cultures broaden the view-point of individual to see the world.

Apart from that, college or university degree is mandatory to get better or high ranked job in reputed company. Degree is general proof of individuals qualification and certain type of knowledge or skill. Addition to this, colleges or universities have a certain type of courses or programs that give opportunities to people to gain knowledge in specialised field.

To put it in nutshell, i pen down saying that people ambition to attend educational institutes is to get or deliver better and secure future.