With the recent development in the technology like e-books some people feel that the printed media like books, newspapers and magazine will soon be a thing of the past. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

there is thought by some people that because of the recent technological impovement like e-books, the printed media such as newspapers, books an magazines will be the past shortly. In my opinion, although huge technological development occurs to replace the print media, this will not be the past because of the public demand.

Firstly, technology is developing very fast results invention of electronic media namely facebook ,youtube or other electronic news channels. As a result, people has got all information and news in one device like mobile, even nobel books are replacing by the e-book. Moreover, people are geting busy day by day, so they prefer to check daily news by their mobile besides the working time. However, most of the people like to see the newspaper besides his morning tea. although a lots of electronic reading equipment available in the market, peolple still prefer to get newspaper from print media.

Secondly, most of the people do not read the nobel in electronic book because reader could consentrate more in the story by the printed book. reading nobel by electronic book is quit impossible to consentrate properly. For example, this is evedent that selling nobel books in the world is increasing day by day.

Finally, nowadays everyone are very much consern on their health. reading book or news by e-book or mobile causes visual problem, which makes people to choose printed books or newspaper.

In conclusion, although there is vast development on technology which invented many devices to replace books and newspaper, people will not leave printed media due to proper consentration on study and health.