Research indicates that the characteristics we are born with have much more influence on our personality and development than any experiences we may have in our life Which do you consider to be the major influence Give reasons for your answer and include

Reasons to describe our personality have challenging debates among scientists. Some of them attribute traits of human beings to genes, and some of them think that traits are achieved during our life time beside genetic characteristics.

The huge amount of our DNA information is conveyed by our ancestors to us and we will convey them to our future generations. It seems that majority of our behaviors have their roots in our genes. For example dramatic situations or critical moods make us forget our nature and at these positions we can not concentrate properly and even we can not be able to control ourselves, and in such unpredictable positions we will show our nature based behaviors. Therefore, these are confident witness to effects of nature in our traits. However, we learn to change variety of our characteristics in different respective environments.

The fact that environment (nature) shapes our personality is unavoidable. During life, human beings learn, train, fail, gain, and many other experiences that they would earn. By encountering to vicissitudes of life they willingly or unwillingly are changed by their surroundings. From the beginning of life people are afraid of loneliness and their clever minds let them to avoid it by practicing and repeating some traits and even they become very prosperous in expending their minds and improving their behaviors.

All in all, I believe that nature and nature are always in interaction and we can choose to let them fulfill independently or dependently because we are clever creatures.