Research introduction about effect of business cultuure on employee engagement

people may know how to make a good document to apply for a job, but all of the job applicant just care about their profile and not many people thoroughly understand the company culture when applying for a job. According to Bruce M. Tharp (2017) The culture of an company influence their decisions and actions. A company’s provide ideas, values, attitudes, and beliefs guide the way in which its employees think, feel, and their often actions, because of it, understanding culture is necessary for employee when working in company. For some people, culture is the “glue” that holds an company together and for others culture in one company provide direction. some time business culture doesn’t promotion and effect companys employee engagement, but what is company engagement? company engagement means the emotional commitment the employee has to the organization and its goals. this emotion employee engagement actually care about their work and their company. They don't work just for a paycheck, or just for the next promotion, but work on behalf of the company's goals (Kevin Kruse,2012) . To be more precise, some basic background information will help you understand clearly about this study: people who attend to organization has their own values, belief and ways doing things, to achive one goal, company needs to define their own culture. In some cases, this culture may be supportive or not and may bring some advantages and disadvantages. Therefore, this content below will discuss the positive effect and negative effect of company culture on employee engagement.