Rich countries should allow jobs for skilled and knowledgeable employees who are from poor countries Do you agree or disagree

It is argued that rich countries should accept expert and knowledge employees from poor countries. I completely agree with this idea because it is a opportunity for people who come from undeveloped countries to have better life, and also rich countries could use cheaper trained worker.

People who come from poor countries have bad effect on culture. Unfortunately, poor countries do not throw money at culture of own community, so the most of community did not learn the basic skills which are essential for living in a modern community, and it can have bad effect on status quo culture of rich countries. But we talked about knowledgeable and trained people. Obviously, it is harder to reach a level of knowledgeable in poor countries rather than rich countries. Whether they know the basic social skills or not, they could be taught easily.

Hope is the important thing in the world for poor people. That people live in a poor country casts a shadow on everything, after a while, they think they are not as good as their co-workers in rich countries. Only does thing save their motivation is hope to have a better life. So migration is only way to have better life for them. For having a trained workers must spent a lot of times and money.

The governments must spent money on schools and universities on their countries to have knowledgeable workers and experts, which means it takes along and need budget allocation. By giving this opportunity to skill workers and experts from other poor countries, they can gain a lot of trained workers instantly and without any paying money.

In conclusion, I think it is not fair to knowledgeable people who suffer due to their birth countries, and also those rich countries can have their workers without paying anything. So it seems both parties are delighted with this situation.