Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together Do you agree or disagree

Some people believe that music can play a crucial role to gather people from other countries and with different age groups around; however, others did not think so. I agree with the former group because the national parade and concerts have proved it many times.

It is argued that music cannot bring people together because music taste changes over a lifetime. It means that people in every stage of their lifespan have a special taste in music, so it is highly unlikely that an elderly person and a juvenile both listen to a kind of music. However, it is possible and not far from the mind that people with gross disparity ages have a shared taste in music. For instance, by looking at the comment section of Metalica band music on most music store websites find out that there are many adoring fans of one typical type of music gathering in a social hub.

On the other hand, music has shown its potential to gather quite different people many thousand times. It is a tradition that is composed firstly the national parade of each country before the match starts in the world cup competitions. Spectators come from different countries and different ages but sit around each other for watching the match. In addition, the concerts prove that music changed the stereotypes. For example, there are many people coming from far-off places to enjoy the live show, and also the variety of ages is quite interesting.

In conclusion, music has a magical power to gather people from different cultures and ages, and as above-mentioned reasons are suitable signs to conclude this premise.