Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as unsatifactory job or shortage of money Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some people said if they stick in problematic circumstances such as an unsuitable job or financial problem, they are better off accepting them; however, others believe they should change the situation for the better, including me. It is argued that if anyone works at the moment, have to stick to it, even though it is frustrating because finding a job is more difficult than saving your own. However, many people with this attitude do not consider the role of job pressure. For example, if they cannot get along very well with colleagues, they'll wear out after a while. In addition, many people think it is impossible to become wealthy, especially when they were born in a poor family. It goes against human intrinsic since human beings are seeking ways to improve life.

On the other hand, each of us has a certain talent and any job needs special talent. So if someone found out his talent, that would be a great idea to change his job to a relevant job field. For instance, Mohammad Reza used to be a run-out-of-the-mill musician but changed his career to actor and then shoot to fame as a famous successful actor.

Furthermore, becoming affluent is not out of question. Numerous people are becoming rich nowadays that used to have from hand to mouth but ended up very wealthy. For instance, Mr. Musk, a billionaire entrepreneur was a refugee born in South Africa but now he is the richest man in the United States.

In conclusion, human beings always search for ways to enhance their life, so it is out of mind to say that they should accept their failure and do not do their best.