In some countries owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people Why might this be the case Do you think this is a positive or negative situation

Some people hold the opinion that they should buy a home; however, others opine to rent a home. This essay delves into the matter further and reaches a logical conclusion at the end.

I do not think that being homeownership is a brilliant idea. When people spend their money around buying a home, indeed, they cut their chance to live in a flourishing economy. Hence, the money which should have been invested in the stock market is wasted by purchasing an accommodation. In addition, living in a repetitive place is boring. In this way, people miss the chance to try out staying at various locations and different cities.

However, numerous people have a big preference to have their own house because it is a kind of investment in some countries. For example, some countries like Qatar do not have enough space to construct new homes, so buying a house is smart. Furthermore, rent payments are a gigantic nightmare for many residents in big cities like London or Tehran. When people have a better well-being life that they do not have any concerns to pay heavy rents. So purchasing a house is the best approach to eliminate the abovementioned difficulty.

In conclusion, buying a house has become an essential thing for living for a majority of people; however, it will have some adverse repercussions.