Some people think that children should study in school the subject of science of food and how to prepare it properly. Other think it is a waste of time, because there are more important subjects to study. Discuss both views and give your opinion with reasons and relevant examples

Nowadays, people are arguing about the materials that should teach at schools, and one of heat the debating subject is food and correct way to cook. I believe that this subject is important as other subjects to learn, but some other people think the opposite, In this essay I talked about both views and tell my opinion.

At the first, one of the most important things that have a direct effect on our life is the quality of food, and it is obvious that for having a good performance, our body needs nutrient foods, so students should learn how is a nutrient meal due to the fact it has a direct impact on the studying. for instance, students that have a healthy diet compare to the others do not have, showed the better performance. In addition, students should learn how to cook. if students know culinary, they will be independent, it means, they are taught at the school for necessary things that need to know for future and food preparing is one of them.

On other hand, some other people believe that topics like math and exercising are more important than food title. they say that math is mostly used in the technology world, so authorities should allocate more time to that at school, however, they don't get to grips role of nutrition to get through sophisticated courses like math. students need to have healthy snacks at school, and for knowing the concept of healthy snacks, they first must be taught. And about the role of exercising, there is not any hesitation that is important, but an athlete should know how to care for his body, it means, what things he must eat and not eat, So the rule of food science is inevitable in this case.

In conclusion, students should prepare for necessary things in their life, the basic thing is food and diet because it brings about the quality of performance of the students in difficult courses such as a math and exercising