Rich countries should allow jobs for skilled and knowledgeable employees who are from poor countries Do you agree or disagree

It is argued that rich countries should accept expert and knowledgeable employees from poor countries. I completely agree with this idea because it is an opportunity for people who come from undeveloped countries to have a better life, and also rich countries could use cheaper trained workers.

People who come from poor countries have a bad effect on culture. Unfortunately, poor countries do not care about cultural development, so the most of communities did not learn the basic skills which are essential for living in a modern community, and it can have a bad effect on the status quo culture of rich countries. But we have talked about knowledgeable and trained people the most of whom are civilized, and also it is harder to reach a level of knowledge in poor countries rather than rich countries. To sum it all up, it is highly unlikely these employees have adverse effects.

People with work competencies need something to save their motivation. When people live in a poor country, it casts a shadow on everything. After a while, they think they are not as good as their co-workers in rich countries. Only does thing save their motivation is to hope to have a better life, So job-migration is the only way to have a better life for them.

Having a trained worker must spend a lot of time and money. The governments must spend money on schools and universities in their countries to have knowledgeable workers and experts, which means it takes a long time and needs budget allocation. Giving this opportunity to skill workers and experts from other poor countries, they can gain a lot of trained workers instantly and without any paying money.

In conclusion, I think it is not fair that knowledgeable people suffer due to their birth country, and also the rich countries can have their workers without paying anything, so it seems both parties gain profit in this situation.