Riding bike will be more and more popular in the future. What do you think about this?

Some people believe that there will be an increasing number of those who ride bicycle in the coming years. Personally, I totally agree with this view.

For variety of reasons, it would be more advantageous of using bicycle than other vehicles about economical and environmentally friendly issues. Firstly, riding is such a magnificent way that traffic attendant can protect environment because it has no engine, which emits smoke to air and raises the rate of carbon dioxide emission higher. Secondly, it is affordable to possess one bicycle and maintain them with low cost. For example, while driving car needs more spacious garage, travelers find easy to get theirs to bicycle parking. They also have to pay lots of money for oil or gasoline if the former is their choice. As a result, the need of consuming fossil fuel has been boomed and it is the precursor of natural resources running-out. Finally, bicycle accident rarely occurs, even if it does, it seems not to be serious than that of car accident or train accident. That means the safety of riding is not worth to make arguments.

In my opinion, movers can use bicycle alternatively to the others for doing exercise and relaxing. It is beneficial for all member of society to keep fit by their own ‘vehicles’ – on feet. It is true that people become more alert and productive as riding. Furthermore, riding helps to burn calories, balance the heart rate and improve the major muscle groups of the legs. Last but not least, they can take riding to go sightseeing with friends or join in riding clubs as a way of psychological treatment.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that riding bicycle will become a wider trend in not-too-distant future because of its potential benefits.