Same people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading use to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no pay attention to it

Advertising has been a significant force in shopping consumer behaviour for over a centery. However there are differing views on the effectiveness of advertising in the modern world. Same people agree that advertising has become so ubiquitous that it has lost its

Impact,while others claim that advertising remains a powerful force that can significantly influence consumers purchasing decisous, for example if they advertis too much people will ingore them. This means that the advertisement will be ignored, so it is useless to advertise the company.

That is why i recommend online advertising because all people and children use online commerical for example on the one hand, critics of advertising argue that people have become increasingly adept at ingoring ads in today world,advertisements are present every where, from website IT sistem and other sistems. But if you advertise online, people from all over the world well see it,and it will get better results at the same time,the number of online magazine will grow. Another commerical is that they can see and choose they need. Now a days all peoples makes money from online advert.

In conclusion this days cammerical need for all people, because make a maney so comfortable this online shopping i agree with this choose .