Scientists agree that people are damaging their health by eating too much junk food. Some people think that the answer to this problem is to educate people. Others think education will not work. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

Athough eating too much fast food could damage people’s health, some people have believed that the education can solve this problem. However, I would argue that education will not be efficient in this case.

There are numerous reasons that education would affect the junk food consumption. First and foremost, teaching the negative effects of junk food to people’s health for students is nescessary. The students would improve knowledge about nutrition and consequences of consuming fast food which let them have a healthy diet. In addition, tutors should give the information about the process of canned food production to students. For example, processed food is often generated in a massive quantity, which leads to the lack of quality. Moreover, it makes children could be obesity easier.

On the other hand, the education will not be beneficial in this problem because of the following reasons.Firstly, fast food provides people with a wide range of choice. For instance, it has delicious flavours and eye-catching appearances such as seafood or vegetables which makes people can not refuse it although they knew about its detrimental effects. Secondly, education influenced by economic development makes people tend to choose what is the most convenient and affordable for them. To be more specific, there are a lot kinds of fast food restaurants was built, and people can have their meals through only a phone call or a message.

In conclusion, while it is believed by some people that fast food usage too much could be stop by education, I am convinced that it is not a practical measure for this issue.