Scientists agree that people are damaging their health by eating too much junk food. Some people think that the answer to this problem is to educate people. Others think education will not work. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

Eating junk food is increasing day-by-day and it cause many diseases. Scientists agree that masses are damaging their health by eating too much fast food. Majority of people think that the solution to this trouble is to educate people. However others say that education will not work. I will shed some light on both the approaches as well as give my opinion in upcoming paragraphs.

First and foremost, health issues are rising by unhealthy food. If people will get knowledge about the obstacles cause by street food through some awareness classes. They may eat less fast food in future. By giving negative impact about junk food and telling then process of digestion by taking junk food can able to help them to avoid fast food. Education also teach people regarding different types of disease cause by many types of junk food. AS a result education helps them to avoid fast food.

On the flip side, other think education can not able to help them to leave fast food. Many masses can not able to afford education regarding fast. Moreover, many families are under poverty line for them these types of classes are difficult to afford. Masses are very busy with their daily routine works they do not have enough time to attend classes.

To put it in a nutshell, I want to say that government should arrange a free seminars for all people toward bad impact by having fast food.