Scientists believe that in the near future cars will be driven by computers What are the reasons behind it Would it be a positive or negative development in your opinion

In the tech savvy era, people are highly dependent on technology like computer,cellphone, and some robots. However, some experts predict that, cars would be driven by machines in upcoming future , there are. Various causes behind of it, as it has plenty amount of positives except some negatives ,which will discussed in ensuring paragraphs.

To commence with, the first and. Foremost positive reason behind of it prediction is, robotics. Additionally, in upcoming time ,robot will take place of humans, as increasing technology. Nowadays everything possible by technology , people become so dependent on machines. So for that reason scientists can predict , in future car will operate by computers. However , if the car drive by software ,it can be well-accurate ,as it has already installed. Software about map and traffic-signals which operate by satellites .so that, map has a idea about weather traffic is maximum and what are the other ways to reach a destination. Which ,can not predicted by human. Thus, if more cars would be automated then there will not any issue about traffic.

Additionally, another positive reason is , quite time saving and less accidental rate. Moreover, on the long destination journey, people need to drive more so, at that time robotic car become a greater option. As a result, people do not need to drive for long time and this time people can allocate in other works while car perform task of drive. Although, some accidents might occur by humans errors which can reduce by software.so that, automatic car is much better. To illustrate, someone does their office work at that time car driven by itself and one can sit inside and do their work .

To wrap up the discussion, it is predicted that , the future driving system will totally automated . However, automated car very useful for disable people , it is quite time saving and safer then normal cars