Scientists have found the environmental problems are still serious because many people have not changed their lifestyle Why do they refuse to change their lifestyle and how do we encourage them to

Environment is considered as a rising issue that humans must deal with these days. Despite numerous measures that are taken to improve the habitat, the issue remains serious because many people have not changed their bad habit to make the ecosystem better. This essay will provide some reasons and solutions for this phenomenon.

On the one hand, some people do not have the chance to improve their knowledge about the environment. To explain, they are probably out-dated ones that may not have the awareness of the permanent damages caused by their awful lifestyle. Added to that, it seems difficult for one to change his habit and start doing new things, so he chooses to retain his daily life. As a consequence, the environment could not become sustainable with just little effort made by others. Furthermore, it may get worse if the number of unconscious people increases gradually.

On the other hand, there are some outstanding ideas that can change humans' lifestyle to better the ecosystem. Firstly, the profound effects should be demonstrated to people of all ages so that they can imagine the present situation clearly. When humans get detailed information about those effect, they might consider to make the better actions. Secondly, they should be encouraged to change small thing first to offset the adverse rather than starting with big change. One person, for instance, can start planting a tree monthly then make it as a weekly habit.

All in all, some conservative people who keep a bad lifestyle, in likelihood have a bad influence on the habitat, but they can attempt to make an effort to offset their fallacy.