shopping is the favorite past-time for most of the young people. what do you think is that? do you think that
they should be encouraged to do some more other useful activities?
In this modern age, when people have leisure time then they choose to do the shopping for passing the time.
Especially young people choose to do it as it keeps them updated with the latest fashion. However, some people do
shopping from e-commerce websites like Amazon, Flipkart, Myntra etcetera but the majority of people still admire in
doing shopping offline due to a lack of trust. I shall give my opinion about it as well as proffers some other
options instead of just doing shopping in my free time.
In my perception, No, people should not waste their whole extra time in shopping only instead of there are lots
of activities that one can do in extra time. In addition, it would be a mundane task if they do it repeatedly.
According to me, yes, young people should be encouraged to do some other useful activities. There are myriad
activities which can be helpful for youngsters like reading, playing, etc. The government should also take some
steps by starting some activities globally. For instance, if we look at the example of Japan then they encourage
each other by doing work even in extra time so that they become proactive as well as knowledge in one's own
field. So, people should have to get motivated themselves and convert their time to some other useful
activities.
In conclusion, it can be concluded that young people should avoid shopping in extra time and try some other
useful activities as described in the above paragraph.