should all schools have the same syllabus?

It is no doubt education plays a vital role in human being life .The root can that government would provide the similar syllabus in all the schools /college and university so on.The strong opinion Co -education is backbone in our life.There are

manifold reasons.This

essay throws some light an all aspect to the see in right perspective.

The seeds to the issue multiheads.There most predominant nowadays education is very imperative part of life.Hence all people focus on the career through it can not possible without the study.Otherwise education must change in whole life through juvenile could enjoyed their student life.But also they should awareness all the modules.For instance,study , function,sport activities ,personality development extra.

Nevertheless,there are no dying my point of view all school have different quality relate to the study.Afterthat schools must provide all the abilities.For example,indoor games,outdoor games ,smart class,discipline, communication skills, well behaviour one to other a dozen and so on.Last but not the least ,some person believe that all products have not same company such as they can give a lot of profit upsurge day by day as well as they could not thought that we purchased plenty product in same the company.Therefore ,they can use only the things rather than clothes , wool clothes, make kit ,shoes extra.they can use it all the product in any items.

All said and done ,I reckon on one hand I think that government have give good facilities about the education in all the schools.on other hand every school can give good able about the study as far as syallbus .kids could not interest in their study and they do not achieve any things.