Should students be allowed to choose which classes they take, or should they be required to take the same classes as everyone else?

What are the advantages and disadvantages of each approach to education?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

An education is gaining maximum traction among the all countries.many may say, that selection of classes are giving an opportunity to the students or it required to choose the same classes as everyone. In this essay, I will explore the advantages and disadvantages of each approach with many worthwhile reasons.

At first, students should be permitted to the selection of their classes. In the positive side of this phenomenon is a student is highly interested in the study. If students can select their own class, they become enormous successful in their life. For example, a few students selected their class like as sport and they are very interested in the sport; therefore, they are becoming famous and successful on this planet. In the negative point of view, if students selecte the wrong class and they are boring in the selected class, they fail in their study.

Secondly, schools are not giving an opportunity to students for self selection of the class. In the profits of this proposal is students are studying in the proper ways with discipline and they can achieve extra knowledge from the other students. For instance, children are confusing in a few educational topics and they need some help for the further knowledge of these topics; therefore, they can learn from the other classmates. In the opposite side, students cannot take proper education because they are disturbing from the other students.

In conclusion, this essay discussed the advantages and disadvantages of the student should be permitted to take their classes or they be demanded to select the same classes as the other students.