Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer nationality by providing such things as food and education? Or it is responsibility of the governments of poorer nations to look after their citizens themselves

Nowadays, we could read and hear a lot of stories about different issues such as criminal activities, terrorism and immigration in all types of media. One of the most prominent reasons for these events is related to uneven distribution of wealth between countries. It is totally agreed that developed or wealthy countries need to help other people from other countries especially poor countries. This subject will be proven by scrutinizing various aspects of this controversial topic.

One of the crucial problems that all countries are faced is violence and terrorism. As an example, some terrorist groups like ISIS established in the Middle East in 5 years ago. The activities of this immoral group not only have been vast numbers of troubles for Asian people but also some developed countries get into troubles now. A lot of members of these type of teams come from the area where they suffer various economic difficulties like some African countries, some Asian nations, or even European countries. They attract to these types of groups only for gain money. Therefore, if wealthy countries could help them by supplying some educational facilities or food and amenities in some countries, it would reduce the tendency to these sort of terrorist groups.

Todays, some developed countries have a lot of plight for illegal immigrations. Although it is not a new phenomenon, but especially in recent years, it is dramatically grown. One key issue that sociologist recognized as a main (the main re) reason, is related to economic depression and monetary situation of emigrants. For instance, Africans have immigrated to Italia in huge groups, and they sometimes endanger their lives. This emigration causes a lot of problems for Italia government. As it can be inferred from the passage, living in an unsuitable condition, unemployment, illiteracy can affect all countries without any exception.

As it mentioned above, wealthy countries should aid undeveloped countries not only for moral and ethics aspects but also for their security. If this irresponsibility in all of the world, it is predicted that all nations get into new crises.