Some people believe that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place learn this.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The humans are the sophisticated creation, and they are learned how to behave each other. These learning activities are some continual processes which spanned to all of their lives. To be a good member of a society, some people believe that parents should learn their children, but others think schools are responsible for this. This essay will discuss both sides of this belief.

It is believed by some that children should acquire their social skills by means of their parents' teaching. An idea that supports this manner of thinking is related to the nature of humans. The humans start to learn from primitive months of their lives and their characteristics are formed before school age. Thus, it is blatantly obvious that why some people gravitate towards this point of view.

On the other hand, many argue that the schools are responsible for this. For instance, the schools for the sake of having some governmental supports such as financial aids, expertise employees and so on, are the specialized foundations for the children upbringing. Therefore, it is crystal clear why many back this claim.

For reason related to the learning process in humans, and this underlying issue which is declared children are learned from the cradle is supported and refuted by many. For as much as children's traits are formed school age, it can be inferred from the points of views, parents have a lot of responsibilities about their children and should attempt to fulfill this purpose.