Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer nations by providing such things as food and education? Or is it the responsibility of the governments of poorer nations to look after their citizens themselves?

Coming generation health and wealthy countries mandatory to share their food sectors and education to the poorer countries, otherwise National government has to take action against, who has been suffering from hunger and lack of insufficient education, in my view, we have to treat our world like a family.

Two months ago I read a newspaper, it was about the Japan Nation's socio-economic status immensely fall down due to sudden occurrence of earthquake then it leads to inadequate food supply and increased illiteracy due to lack of educational system, it happened in 18th century at the time Japanese government seeks help from rich countries like Australia, UK, and India. These countries hugely transported things to Japanese such as rice, cereals, vegetables.After 3 years Japan had increased in educationally, economically and food sectors also.

In India, south zone sides of the states also severely suffered from food sectors and economically, this has happened by floods.On this Indian Government has responded immediately and started a programme called UNESCO. It started to collect data from which zones of people most affected, it is shown that 80% of the public having insufficient food and 50% of citizens unable to get an education due to collapsing of institutions.Finally, the Central government released large budget to purchase human needs like food, clothes, and building shelters. After few years India has come back to normal stage.

In my opinion, helping is mandatory for one country to another country to bring up in top level or else own country better to adjust itself to food and education.