Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer nations by providing such things as food and education? Or is it the responsibility of the governments of poorer nations to look after their citizens themselves?

Up to now, individuals over the world have improved their lives better than ever before, but there are still some left-behinds in economics who lack food, accommodation and knowledge. It may be argued that the wealth must share their wealth to help the low qualified countries in order to overcome the hardship, many discuss that the developing areas authorities are responsible for leading their civilians.

Although sharing a part of great properties to charity is acceptable, no one will approve for. The first reason is that the wealthy nations have vast influence on the others, individually like the US which leads the world's economy and accounts for almost all the markets in the world. Moreover, even if it was compulsory, there would be numerous conflicts around the world. The rich have made money by their own efforts and hard work, some may risk their own life to trade the condition they have now so that it is incredibly unfair.

In addition, governments of poor countries definitely reelect politicians who haven't fulfill their citizens' will. For a long time, it is the authorities' responsibility to draw the lines of happiness and wealthiness for their people. With the ones which underwork their job should be replaced by another better ones.\

In conclusion, it is not the weathy countries to take care of the homeless, the unemployed or the starved but it is those nations' government.