Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer nations by providing such things as food and education? Or is it the responsibility of the government of poorer nations to look after their citizens themselves?

To support the poor person in some extent is a good willing. On that way developed countries should support the undeveloped and developing countries. Some other think that unwealthy nations should responsible for state and people needs. In my point of view wealthy nations can support the poorer nations to offer their daily needs.

To some extent,it can not be denied that, in democratic countries government itself responsible to gives their citizen requirement. Because in those countries, government chosen by the people to improve their quality of life. The government should responsible to plan long-term goal to give good environment high standard of education and improve the welfare of the inhabitants. Lack of planning about distribution of financial budget, it could be reason for lower economy of poorer countries.

In addition to that, more and more product import from other countries rather than make and grown it by their countries. Furthermore, lack of natural resources from the land it also reason to basic need should be import from others. Less knowledge about technologies and latest techniques to make good quality good also affect to the country's economy.

For that reason, wealthy nation should provide some of the support to impoverished economy by invest in unwealthy terrain to provide job, high level of education, basic requirements by given natural resources for transportation and electricity production.

To close our discussion and evolution over that to some point of view developed nation should give basic facilities to improve economy of developing countries. If the poorer nation have good local resources so they can provide good and high quality of life to their dwellers.