should woman be reponsible for children misbehavior ?

In the threshold of the new era, a burgeoning number of people are concerned about the adolescent law-breaking. In this regard, whether women should be blamed for these behaviors due to their status change in the recent years is a controversial issue. While many people believe that this is the female’s responsibility, I however, stand for the opposite idea.

It is irrefutable that, the lack of parents care is the reason that directly lead to juvenile misbehaviors, however, this duty should be shared among parents, not only women. In this modern world, in order not to hinge on family finance, both genders must work to earn their own living, therefore, the obligation to take care of children is equally belongs to the fathers and mothers. Furthermore, the myth that “men make houses, women make homes” is no longer the general rule due to the fact that women could become the breadwinners and raise their family as a whole successfully. To illustrate, Hillary Clinton- one of the most powerful women in the world, who stand up to promote the fairness toward both genders is a great example.

More to the point, juvenile delinquency mostly happens among adolescent because they are neither children nor adults, but they lack experience and knowledge about their mental, physical, social development and society. As a result, the Internet in this technology-driven world might causes detrimental effects on them easily as a consequence of not being censored and supervised. Additionally, even if they are strictly managed by parents but living in a hazardous environment, they could not refrain them from disobey.

In conclusion, I advocate the idea that youngsters’ misbehavior are resulted from many factors and man should also be responsible for his children actions as well. By doing so, the adolescent would be roundly develope in the right way.