what is the advantage of improve living standard?

In the threshold of the new era, improving citizen living standard rapidly has triggered a burgeoning number of concern of losing the social core value. In this regard, whether the benefits of better the living standard outstrip the drawbacks is a controversial issue. Although many people assert that it would have detrimental effects, I, however, stand for the opposite idea.

It is irrefutable that if the authorities improve their dwellers lifestyle quality, other factors include education and healthcare, would be developed automatically. Firstly, when every citizen is educated, the economic could be improved and a nation could keep pace with the world development as well. Furthermore, there would be equity among the have and the havenot as everyone had the same chance to go to school and have the same quality of medical check-ups. To illustrate, there are too many families that have under-average income and their children could not go to school in Vietnam. Therefore, Vietnam with a poorly-educated community could hardly become a developed country.

More to the point, enhance the living quality would also mean that many social problems such as high criminal rate, jobless, homeless could be solved. Dwellers would raise their awareness about serious nowadays diseases like autism or obesity so that less money would be spent on medical and more time could be used to relax. Not to mention that the social value might not disappear when the lifestyle is innovated, they are just transformed into another way. People today do not have to interact by meeting face-to-face, for instance, because they could communicate and observe through their device.

In conclusion, this essay strongly advocate the idea that the economic or the living standard are the essential part of a nation and these must be developed in a fast pace. By doing so, citizens could achieve their satisfy life without having and problem.