small businesses should avoid recruiting young women who do not have their own family in order to avoid their maternity leave later. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The appearance of female employees makes an outstanding contribution to many businesses as a breakthrough. However, some people argue that when women get married they will be interrupted by several circumstances from their families which have an impact on their business entities but I disagree with this opinion.

On the on hand, there are still some drawbacks if small business recruit women staff. First of all, although both men and women may have the same abilities to adapt to their positions but female are sometimes inferior to male due to their pregnancy period. According to the analysis of many scientists, they concretely prove that the rate of women’s work is many times higher than that of men. Secondly, female employees can be struggle with many family’s plan such as take care of children, house works and so on. In addition, in some developing countries based on the cultural identities, female do not have opportunities to expose to communal activities as much as male. For instance, although the people ways of thinking have changed over time, women still under pressure due to their role in families as a concerning problem.

Turning to the other side of the argument, in spite of the fact that use female employees in the corporates may have some weaknesses, girls still have lots of potential outlook which are superior to boys. Women can pay attention to their jobs in order to enhance their knowledge. As a result, they will be triumphant and have good positions in their companies that in accordance with their abilities. Next, the cooperative skills of female are always appreciated in any circumstances and it is an essential tool in the daily life. Take an appointment as a shining example, when a corporate want to make a contract with their partners, leaders always use female staff due to their flexibilities and they can bring benefits to the companies.

In conclusion, female employees not only have enough experiences meeting the need of companies but they also can overwhelm men. Therefore, I completely believe that recruit more women will pave the way for the sustainable development of corporates.