Smoking is a major cause of serious illness and death throughout the world today In the interest of the public health governments should ban cigarettes and other tobacco products Do you agree or disagree

In the present time entire world is suffering from addiction of smoking which leads towards critical death causing disease so that the banning of smoking stuffs like, Tobacco, cigarettes is pivotal step taken by government. I strongly agree with banning of smoking stuffs. This essay will delve deeper into matter further and reach to a logical conclusion in the end.

To begin with, smoking is injurious to mankind and it can be seen in various ways such as it causes many deadly disease like, cancer, heart disease, stroke, lung disease, and diabetes final destination of person who some is a painful death in early age a good illustration of this is tobacco products consist acetone along with tar to nicotine and carbon monoxide when individual inhales these substance then it directly affect the lung along with other crucial organs this how it ruin the smoker health in other words smoking is terrible to humans. Moreover, it not only affect smoker the people who were in touch with smoker sometimes it become threatening to them also for instance if person is smoking in public place then the people who were in surrounding they accidently pull on the reek thereby they also suffers even they do not smoke.

On the other hand, smoking has financial drawback predominantly population pay out large amount of money yearly on smoking which leaves direct impact of their financial status even its not worthy to put it in other way they expend money only purpose of their self satisfaction people are willing by wasting their money on decays

In conclusion, their are many loopholes of smoking and the only way to tackle this situation is put ban on smoking and stop the sale of smoking ingredients and most notably create programs who spread awareness regarding the drawbacks of smoking.