Smoking not only harms the smoker, but also those who are nearby. Therefore, smoking should be banned in public places. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

Nowadays, Smoking in many places is not unusual for teenagers between ages 16-18. Sometimes they might not recognize how to smoke appropriately in the right position. It has been a great issue in the environment and social as well as stopping people often breaking the smoking policy is such a big work.

I completely agree with this statement that smoking in collective places such as a park and tourist attraction must be discontinued because this significant action is the cause of cancer and disease, Besides individuals standing close to smokers can receive some disadvantages of passive-smoking. In my home country. Thailand, there has been a number of patients smelling the smoke of cigarettes come to the hospital to check up their respiratory system. The authorities have to be responsible to manage the actions with proper procedure, otherwise the situation may get slightly worse.

To sum up, it would be better if men and women respect the reasonable conditions by ending their smoking habits in public areas, on the other hand, they can find any public smoking areas to smoke fluently without concern about the restrictions.