Social media is becoming increasingly popular amongst all age groups However sharing personal information on social media websites does have risks Do you think that the advantages of social media outweigh the disadvantages

With the advancement of technology, social media engross the attention of all age groups from children to elders. This question is always in controversy does social websites have risky for the interest of peoples. This essay agrees that social media websites have dangerous and a threat to the security of personal information of the people. This essay enlightens How it unsecure for personal information.

Every coin has its two sides, If there is a bright side then the other hands it has also a dark side. Social media has a negative impact on people due to both security and psychological reason. From a security perspective, an online media platform contains information like credit credential, Personal information, email, Mobile Numbers, Bank criteria of every single prospector. All data can be misused by an unauthorized institution that leads to cybercrime like misappropriation, embezzlement, corporate fraud, investment forgery, corporate data breach, personal data breach etcetera. On the contrary, from a psychological perspective, People now become more addictive to renowned websites like Instagram, Facebook, LinkedIn, etc. They spend long working hours on it which becomes the cause of the mental disturbance, eye ailments, etc.

On the other hand, where social media a bane it also have boon. The social media platform enables quick dissemination of information in a few hours. It assists in hunting a job on multiple websites. It allows to aspirants to make new connections with our kith and kins. With the help of social media, it became easier to access newspapers and magazines other useful documentaries. It gives a roof to all small business startups other enlarge organization.

To conclude, I would reiterate my opines that the advantage of social media is eclipsing its disadvantages.