Social media is becoming increasingly popular amongst all age groups. However, sharing personal information on social media websites does have risks.Do you think that the advantages of social media outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, people around the world have communicated, fast and easy, through the technology revelation. Social media is exerted by various generations. Information sharing on the internet is involved with a level of security risks. Despite it has some disadvantages, I believe that the advantages like job opportunity and be in touch with customers are overcome. This essay will elaborate both cons and pro thus it will lead to logical conclusion.

Firstly, social media has crucial impact on find the professional network. Many employers have found their employee on internet, who are the best skill match with job positions. For instant people can present their experts in public then employers are able to choose them in some common applications such as LinkedIn and Facebook. Secondly, it has hugely positive impacts of regularly communications in order it is cheap and simple. For example, people can send feedbacks and share their experience with producers and other customers.

On the other hand, there is some kind of crime that it is particularly for this area such as Cyber hacking. As illustration if somebody can access in personal information, they are able to hack bank accounts or even they do extortion. Child bulling is another kind of crime that could happened in this area simply because there are many fake account owners who would make uncontrolled connection with kids.

In conclusion, although always there are a risk of abuse the new technology using like Cyber hacking or bulling, its benefits like getting job opportunities and communications developing are completely over weight. I believe gradually people pay more attention to the social media benefits.