In som countries, children are overweight and unhealthy. Some people think that the government should be responsible for this. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern life nowadays, the number of fat and weak children is increasing rapidly. I agree with the idea that the government should be responsible for this issue.

The first reason, the government does not controll the quantity and quality of the products in the market. There are many kinds of fast food which are selling such as snacks, hamburgers, fried potatoes and so on. Those content a lot of ingredients. Children really like to it those kind of food. As the result, the more they eat them, the faster and unheather they are. Because of this, the government should have duties in solving this problem.

The second reason, the government should care for this because children are the future of the country. A country can not develop well if its residents are obese and not strong. The children often have sedentary lifestyle which harm to their health. They fell lazy, slowly, just stay at home and not spend enough time on outdoor activities. This will become really serious if they still like this when they are mature. In this case, the country want to develop, the government should make an action immediately to slove this.

In conclusion, the government should care for the children and help them grow up in a strong and healthy way to make the country developed.