Some believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement

In this concurrent world people tend to believe that they have much more choices to choose from and I personally believe that this statement is completely aggregable as in almost every fields we do believe high varieties of options to choose from.

Regarding choices in our past people were deprived of options. They had to follow every discipline with limited choice, however, in the present time there are numerous options to choose from. Education of the past had limited subject to choose from and now there exists subjects that were never heard of ten year back. Every enthusiast can learn about subjects that they desire. For example, after accomplishing higher education in science students can choose subjects like aerospace as their future study out of other discipline to choose from. Thus, education now have wide varieties of subjects and there are unlimited options t o choose that can boost up their academic career.

Likewise, people do have various options in choosing their jobs. Unlike past, in present due to various set of skills people have varieties of jobs to choose from. For instance, people can have freelancing jobs and part time jobs, also they can have several skill-based jobs to work for. Thus, in every field there appears to be options to choose from and the number of choices keeps extending.

In conclusion due to broadening disciplines people in every fields have numerous choices and this assist to widen their horizon. I completely support the view and if used wisely these options will bring enormous change in human race.