Some believe that people are naturally born as leaders while others feel that leadership skills can develop.

Discuss both views

In all times leaders have always been the most crucial people on the Earth. Some part of humanity thinks that humans are naturally born with leadership qualities, while others believe that those skills can be advanced. This essay will discuss both views and provide evidences to these opinions.

On the one hand, leadership qualities can be developed from an early age. This means that children who were born with this talent will be leaders in the kindergarten, school and in remote future. It may happen due to the fact that, the genes from their parents were passed on to them. Thus, this quality is considered to be extremely rare, and if someone was honored to receive it-their future will be so colorful and joyful.

On the other hand, those skills a human can advance as any quality that can be grasped-with a huge amount of experience. In other words, any ability can grow if a human pays enough attention to it. For example, English language, if it is not your mother tongue -you can learn it and with the time you will speak it absolutely perfect. Therefore, any competence can be developed, whether it is leadership or language training.

To conclude, this essay has discussed both points of view regarding leadership qualities and highlighted arguments from both sides