In the future it will become more difficult to live on Earth so more money should be spent researching how to live on other planets such as Mars.

do you agree or disagree?

In all times people have been thinking about what is up there. However, nowadays humanity knows that the Earth in not a only one planet with life. Now we have another one-Mars, and it is becoming more and more difficult to stay on our planet, that is why authorities ought to spent much more money on discovering how to start life on Mars. I absolutely support the idea of colonization of Mars and believe that it is possible nowadays.

Firstly, the Red planet can be a perfect fallback for all humanity if our planet is going to be destroyed for some reason. It means that any catastrophe that could happen will not kill all of us. Therefore, the huge number of people will be alive and can continue our civilization and development in the future. Thus, Mars is the only one viable option of this theoretic situation.

Secondly, the fourth planet from the sun is a superb object for exploration about our and universe’s origin. Moreover, new resources can be found there to improve the level of development. For example, new fuel, elements for the periodic table, metals, which are more efficient compared with what we have found. Hence, Mars is a great choice to open our mind widely and find enormous amount of new fascinating and useful things.

To conclude, I am of the opinion that it is quite important to discover new worlds, owing to the fact that exploration has always been an engine of progress for all the humanity.