Some believe success in life comes from hard work, determination and motivation. While many believe success depends on other important factors like money and appearance. Discuss both views and provide your opinion.

Success has crucial position in our life. Recent days some of the people consider that keys to success are to work hard and willpower, but the rest of the people think that important thing is money and physical image. In this essay, I will discuss both viewpoints and conclude with my personal opinion.

To begin with, some people claim that with money and outward, you can be successful. They believe that if they have money, they can have a solution to any issue. For the first, money helps you in some situations, but not always. For instance, if you want to have success, you should have enough knowledge and education. Secondly, appearance can lead to success, if only you are in fashion or in art industry. To be clearly, well-dressed and attractive models always captivate spectators. So that, their future is bright and they may achieve success soon.

On the other hand, working hard and having willpower are primary reasons for succeeding. Firstly, not everyone are lucky that to born in a wealthy family or having good appearance. That is why, they should study and work entirely hard. Secondly, success do not always comes without determination. If you want to achieve something, you should step some difficulties and tolerate to problems.

By way of conclusion, nowadays people have their own thoughts of which factors bring success. From my perspective, money and other factors may be vital, but it can not lead us to successful life. Instead, we can really feel pleased ourselves when we achieve our life aims.