Some believe that they should keep all the money they have earned and should not pay tax to the state.Do you agree or disagree?

"Money often costs too much". One of the most controversial issues relates to that, should people give their Hardly earned money; to the government or not? I totally agree with this question and, I am going to shape up my opinion with some examples and assertions.

To crown it all, it is possible to say that in country like india; which is on the path of development. However, there are many people in india who are still below poverty line. Similarly, they do not get proper basic needs whereas, it becomes difficult for them to pay the tax. Moreover, taxation policy has been made for people welfare but when the benefits are incomplete, likewise; only rich people are getting the advantages for paying tax but not the poor one's. For example, In India; poor people suffer from alot of problems and different types of issues due to less attention paid by government on poor people.

Secondly, the people who are underdeveloped not getting proper facilities which have been provided by the government. Similarly, they all are suffering alot whereas, rich people are relaxed and enjoying their lifestyle. For instance, in india; in many states people suffer from issues such as, poor education facilities, health facilities are less and unemployment. Additionally, indian cinema is also taking initiative for making government aware on these topics by making movies like 'nayak' which revealed the condition among distressed people.

I pen down saying that, there are number of answers to this question. However; I tend to believe that, either people who are poor, should be provided proper benefits or they should be allowed for not paying tax.