Some children do not have the natural ability to learn languages. Some school should not force children to learn foreign language.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern world, there has been a huge transference in people's attitude towards acquiring another language. Consequently, this raises the question whether children without genetic talent to acknowledge a foreign language should be compelled to learn it. Although the majority of the society thinks the educational system should oblige children to do so, I recommend that a foreign language should be taught as a compulsory curriculum.

There is a conspicuous evidence demonstrating why people support their view. Those defendants often argue that forcing children to learn another language imposes a massive burden on them since they have to study under the pressure of obligation and punishment. As a result, this trend is able to affect children's spiritual health which is the preponderant cause of numerous circumstances of mental disorder and isolation.

On the contrary, I wholeheartedly believe that a foreign language regardless of continents and culture should be made a mandatory one even if students are unable to acquire it. I would argue that achieving another language is significantly associated with a manifest chance of a prosperous career. There is an inevitable fact that employees with a certificate in another language have a tremendous advantage to be assessed for promotion with a higher remuneration. Vietnam has been cited as an example since candidates with the IELTS qualification tend to be offered key positions, for instance, staff manager. Moreover, in the international integration era, the acquisition of another language is prioritised. The reason for this argument is that global interrelationships are considered to be the most indispensible feature; therefore, mastering a foreign language means a stronger close-knit between distinctive cultures, otherwise it would be impossible to accomplish such correlation.

To put things in a nutshell, I wholeheartedly support that the curriculum for another language should be obligatory in schools on the global scale due to its advantages, namely future occupations and international connections. I suggest that national authorities should simplify the teaching process and provide adequate facilities with experienced tutors to ensure that children can understand flawlessly regardless of their ability status.