Some children find some subjects as mathematics and philosophy are too difficult to learn, so some people argue that those subjects should be optional rather than compulsory. Do you agree or disagree?

In all times subjects where you have to count have been hard to understand almost for everyone. However, certain part of children believe that subjects such as math and philosophy quite difficult to learn, while others think that those subjects ought to be optional rather than obligatory. I strongly agree with the statement that those subjects must be obligatory.

First of all, these lessons are so helpful for brain and their activity. It means that while your mind is working for wear, you are going to be much smarter. Therefore, when your brains are working, your mind activity is going to grow and you can suit enormous amount of information. Thus, math and philosophy gives to young children a big boost with their mind activity.

Second of all, without subjects than I mentioned, children cannot leave due to the fact that they would not count and they would not have thoughts about something that is beyond our mind. In other words, their brain skills are going to diminish. Likewise in the future they will have abundant troubles at work or with usual things in each life. Hence, without those subjects the life will be much more difficult than with these subjects.

To conclude I believe that subjects such as math and philosophy gives to brain a lot of unique and really crucial skills.