Some countries achieve international success by building specialized facilities to train top athletes instead of providing sports facilities that everyone can use. Is it a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, there are some homeland have success in sports international by establish originality facilities to train top athletes. However, some people believed that they should be providing sports facilities that everyone can train. This essay will examine both sides of the argument before conclusion is drawn.

Admittedly, there are some arguments in favor of government should be providing sports for everyone can use but only athletes . First, government subsidies for success in sports are believed to equalize learning opportunities among young adolescent. This providing sports support, presumably, tends not only to increase the overall sports lover rate of lower-income people but also to mitigate their feeling of inferiority, which eventually promotes an active and egalitarian society. Second, sports facilities for everyone would probably result in a greater supply of highly qualified workers, which benefits society in the long run. In fact, it is acknowledged that skilled and equity between everyone to foster economic and success in any areas, they can compared other countries.

Nevertheless, the resultant problem would be far more significant than the minor of benefits once government supply of sports facilities for everyone can train. First, offering all people free sports facilities would likely correspond with a tremendous financial strain on a country. Generating no income from building and if government providing for everyone can use and even for beginners, they may not keep and rely on, training companies could become over-reliant on the state budget for funding, meaning that there would be less input to develop other important areas such as healthcare system and transport infrastructure. Second, free access to sports would tempt many young people including those who are not learning inclined or show no interest in sport pursuits, thereby adding great burdens for training admissions and enrollment staff and potentially wasting time that these young people could have spent pursuing more suitable activities paths. It, instead, there would be a more providing sports facilities if the resources were focused on supporting less privileged yet gifted people.

In conclusion, although there are some advantages, it seems to me that should design specialized facilities for training top athletes. This argument have demerits overshadow merits.