In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels health and fitness is decreasing.What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

No doubt, good health is believed to have an immense significance in the life of humans; however, the escalation of average weight, as well as a decrease in health and fitness, has become a big concern among modern people. Further, the reasons and solutions are yet to be discussed in the subsequent paragraphs.

There are certain reasons that can be considered behind the escalating rate of weight among the people. Firstly, the fast-food seems to be the foremost cause of this issue as people prefer to eat this food instead of homemade food in their daily routine, it is incontrovertible that most of the fast-food items contain excessive sugar and fat, which increase the weight of the body. Secondly, the sedentary lifestyle also links with this problem because people have to work for a long time; therefore, they do not have time to do exercise, and thus, it leads to health issues especially obesity.

The appropriate measures need to be implemented for solving this issue, the first and foremost is diet, so people should avoid the fast food, since it contains a high cholesterol ingredients, which are noxious for their health; hence, they must add the green vegetables and fruits in their daily diet in order to fulfill the value of high nutritious vitamins and minerals . Besides this, people have to adopt the habit of doing the exercises in order to burn their calories, which helps to make them fit and active.

In conclusion, though increasing weight is not a big issue in this busy world, yet people should be aware of their health; consequently, they should manage their diet and exercise properly for tackling this problem.