In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing

What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them.

Today, It is true that several country the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. Some people believe that food influence people stamina and also physical body. In this essay, I would examine that considering food can control health and fitness balancing. Other side which affect as physically are weight person. Causes determine our daily meal affect body metabolism and flow to deal to this problem before coming to reasonable conclusion.

There are several reasons of the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. Firstly, daily people activities begin from their wake up until sleep again. It is due to the body movement influence circular anatomy of human body like lymphatic and immunity system. For example, lymphatic system works based on the joint movement as people act. There are also immunity system in each indentation joint which produce body immunity. Secondly, daily people food or meals while doing they activity. It is because people need more energy for starting live such us thinking, working, swimming, running and etc. Taken as an example, people always take breakfast before going to work and having lunch in the break time.

To the deal with this case, Nevertheless, by controlling food and meals by knowing everyday nutrition need for our body. It is because, food nutrition benefit for health and equalize the average weight. Secondly, by doing some sport every morning even in the afternoon or night. It is due to body fitness and body metabolism. Muscular system is working as well if we move accurately. It can form body goals like any famous athlete. Body metabolism is processing together with other circular system like muscular and lymphatic system. It will be built body immunity and strong body.

From where I stand, I believe that many people will doing everything to balance their weight. They also allow health and fitness body. So, they have to compare with their daily activity and daily food.