In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing what do you think are the causes of problems and what measures could be tackled to solve them

Health of our body and weight are acting a significant part of our lives. But nowadays, most of the individuals have faced issues in those factors as gaining weight and loosing health and fitness. This easy will discuss what are the reasons affecting to health and how to manage those problems.

Evidently, every person has tied with their work life while balancing family life. This can be reasoned for rising up health matters. Firstly, they ought to eat fast food to save tie so that they do not intend to eat healthy cuisines such as fruits and vegetables. Secondly, time limitation to do exercises because of busy life style. It is essential to do physical activities for burn extra fat from our body. Otherwise, it may unfavorable to the body system while making a lazy person.

However, there are plethora of ways to address those issues such as arranging fitness programs, counselling and introduce new workout mobile apps. As the example, employers can organize Zumba events in once a week and it should be mandatory to all employees. On the other hand people should maintain a balance diet plan including grains fruits along with more fibers. Further more, reducing sweets and other surgery products also shows a healthy path. Those solutions can control body weight while giving advantages to our health.

In conclusion, people have complications of their health as more fats and loosing fitness due to the fact of lack of exercises and a number of eating habits. On the contrary it can control through a proper guidance and by eating more healthy foods.