Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals Others say that there are more important environmental problems Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

These days nature has lots of negative effects because of many reasons. Some individuals argue the main reason is the dropping of some species of plants and animals while others think there are many kinds of significant reasons that affect nature. In my opinion, not only the crash of plants and animals but also more causes that bring issues to the environment.

Through all problems, some human activities can be singled out that affect the environment. As the first fact, water pollution is a huge problem that directly dominates the world. As an example, there are thousands of communities in urban areas and lots of housing complexes. Sometimes they do not use a proper way to discard the used water hence they used to release waste water into the environment. Secondly, air pollution acts as another reason to bring complications to the environment. For instance, nowadays industries, factories are doing mass production using many machines. When processing those machines it produces air with bad chemicals and it straightly releases to the air and that affect the environment as well. Considering those facts, there are many ways to increase influences on the environment.

However, decreasing of certain species of plants and animals also acts as a bad impact on the environment. The reason is the environment consists with those and without plants and animals, it cannot survive. As an example, bees are the most valuable insects in our world. They help to produce foods as well as reproduce the plants. Without bees, nature cannot do this hence that is a connected process.

In conclusion, not only the main reason for dying specific plants and animals but also there are various major reasons and those can affect to grow environmental problems as well.